Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-13
I have had a couple different pizza's and the cheese steak sub so far. The food is always excellent and fresh. The people are always very friendly and respectful. I will most definitely recommend this restaurant to others!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-27
Pizza is awesome and staff is friendly. Can't wait to try other menu items. Definitely our new pizza place.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-23
I haven't been here yet but I work all over and am always searching for good pizza. So please, post your full menu and prices when you can. I usually have to order and pick up for my crew. I don't have time to go to the restaurant and order, then wait for the order to cook. Ty!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-30
Amazing pizza, wings, and garlic knots.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-01
Best pizza I've had in a long time! Thank you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Great Pizza! Order at least once every 2 weeks. Never had a bad pie yet! The son working the register, is a awesome young man.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-08
Love this place. My husband and I go there every other week if not every week. Pizza and calzones are awesome and the staff is great.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-09
they are a family owned business they have the biggest slices you can’t beat it. 2 slices and a soda for ONLY $3.50 their prices tbh is amazing the best New York pizza I ever had
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-09
They are a family owned business they have the best prices the slices are big.2 slices for ONLY $3.50 you can’t beat their prices tbh the best New York pizza I have ever had
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-24
Great joint for pissa
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-03
Great food friendly service love it :)
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-13
Good pizza at a good price. I usually get the lunch combo and this is my absolute favorite pizza joint in Sanford. Every time I order I'm never disappointed! All of the staff are personable, and deliver pretty quick. Prices are reasonable. With friendly staff and high quality food, I will definitely visit again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-18
We ordered a medium pepperoni Onion Pizza To Go. It only took 15 minutes. Got it back to the hotel it was delicious! Good job from Iowa!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-05
Great food all around
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-05
They are delicious and great prices but he charges for Parmesan cheese cup even tho we ordered pizza & you only get one cup of ranch with 20 Wings !
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-07
Horrible customer service. Owner was rude and nasty
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-23
I happened to be driving by and saw the sign, I decided to give it a try, the gentleman behind the counter was so nice, and the pizza was delicious, will definitely be back.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-23
You guys are the REAL DEAL... Brooklyn pizza at its Finest... It’s FRIENDLY,S
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-29
Awesome pizza. Great prices. Friendly service.